Teh Health Care Issue

People,

I just want to make one short comment on the heath care issue, and the various debates going on. And it’s this: journalists, politicians, pundits, and etc. seem to use the phrases “health care” and  “health insurance” interchangeably. Any average American who has needed any kind of health care will tell you that there is a world of difference between health care and health insurance as it exists in the country.  Personally, I don’t give a hoot if I have health insurance if I can get health care when I need it. And, I couldn’t care less if the health insurance industry went down the drain in the interest of real health care for all Americans.

To You Good Health,

Dave

4 Responses to “Teh Health Care Issue”

  1. Kathleen Matthews Says:

    Right on Bro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Suz Says:

    I could not agree with you more. Thanks DYD!!!!

  3. Pmacdee Says:

    Well put!!

  4. drtombibey Says:

    I’m only a country doctor, but I hope will read my post on this subject today and leave a comment.

    drtombibey.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

