Friday?

I guess I should put something up on this blog…

I read about 10-15 blogs on any given day, and the best ones are those that post daily. HAHA Not happening here.

But I can copy some of my favorite blogs; when they don’t have anything to write about, they write about somebody else’s blog…easy money.

So, briefly, my two  favorite blogs are WVSR, the West Virginia Surf Report, by Jeff Kay, and defectiveyeti (one word) by Mathew Baldwin. Jeff writes out of Scranton PA, and Mathew out of Seattle WA. They  are both, in their way, very funny, and wise, and of course Gen-Xers, or some such.

So, there you go. Now it’s time for me to get back to OpenOffice and work on my QM notes.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

